Navigate Up
Sign In
Menu

Pastoral Services Staff

 
DJ Florian
Director,
Pastoral Services
P: (616) 551-4748
F: (616) 551-5640
Image: Afton Baker, assistant, pastoral services
Afton Baker
Assistant,
Pastoral Services
(bilingual English/Spanish)
P: (616) 288-0908
F: (616) 551-5640
Worship   ​
Deacon Dennis Rybicki
Director,
Liturgical Music
P: (616) 243-5590
F: (616) 551-243-1442
 

Hispanic Ministry

 
Juan Carlos Farias-Gonzalez
Director,
Hispanic Ministry
P: (616) 246-0598
F: (616) 551-5649
 
Mariza Mandujano-Ortiz
Administrative Assistant,
Hispanic Ministry
P: (616) 551-4749
F: (616) 458-7740
 
Sr. Maricela Martinez, CCVI
Assistant Director,
Hispanic Ministry
P: (616) 430-9283
Sr. Triny Duque, MC
Assistant Director,
Hispanic Ministry
P: (616) 481-0233
Sr. Lupita Moreno, CCVI
Assistant Director,
Hispanic Ministry
P: (616) 301-1899
 
 
 
 
Debra Gutowski
Director,
Native American Ministry
P: (616) 514-6065
F: (616) 243-1442
 
 
Rev. Godfrey C. Onyekwere, D Min
Bishop's Delegate,
Black Catholic Ministry
P: (616) 514-6063
F: (616) 551-5652

 

Faith Formation


Sr. Barbara Cline, FSE
Director,
Faith Formation

P: (616) 551-4742
F: (616) 551-4744
E: bcline@dioceseofgrandrapids.org
 

Marianne Verner
Administrative Assistant,
Faith Formation
P: (616) 246-0588
F: (616) 551-5647
E: mverner@dioceseofgrandrapids.org
 
 
 
 
Mark Mann
Director,
Family, Youth and Young Adult Ministry
P: (616) 475-1243
F: (616) 551-5638
 
 

Catechesis


Tammy Graves
Director,
Catechesis
P: (616) 246-0588
F: (616) 551-5647
E:tgraves@dioceseofgrandrapids.org

 
Prison & Jail Ministry​ ​
 
Tricia Worrell
Program Director
P: (616) 475-1255
F: (616) 551-5631
E: tworrell@dioceseofgrandrapids.org
 

 
Elizabeth Klein
Administrative Assistant,
Prison & Jail Ministry

P: (616) 246-0592
F: (616) 551-5653
E: eklein@dioceseofgrandrapids.org

Respect Life Ministry

 
Mary Pereira
Respect Life Coordinator
P: (616) 240-7896
F: (616) 551-5657
E:
mpereira@dioceseofgrandrapids.org