Navigate Up
Sign In
Menu

Office of Catholic Schools Staff


David Faber
Superintendent
(Role Description | Biography, FAITHGR)
dfaber@DioceseofGrandRapids.org


Jill Annable
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, and Technology Integration
(Role Description)
jannable@DioceseofGrandRapids.org


Gerllys Cabral-Mota
Admissions Advocate (Bilingual, English & Spanish)
616-288-0907
gcabral-mota@dioceseofgrandrapids.org


Conrad Cuncannan
GRACEAC Athletic Director
Office: 616-551-4741, Cell: 616-204-1503
 ccuncannan@DioceseofGrandRapids.org

 Ghering_Greg_web.jpg
Greg Ghering
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Office: 616-475-1240, Cell: 616-826-9808
gghering@DioceseofGrandRapids.org​

 
Stephanie Grey
Admissions Advocate (Bilingual, English & Spanish)
616-551-5630

Shelley Hofmann
Administrative Assistant
616-246-0590
schooladmin@DioceseofGrandRapids.org
 
Izamar Mandujano
Admissions Advocate (Bilingual, English & Spanish)
616-514-6056
imandujano@DioceseofGrandRapids.org

Hayden Pomper
Admissions Advocate (Based in Grand Rapids)
616-328-5033
hpomper@DioceseofGrandRapids.org
 

Tartari, Luzia_web.jpg
Luzia Tartari
Admissions Enrollment Field Consultant (Multilingual)
616-551-4743
ltartari@DioceseofGrandRapids.org

​​